Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Seasonal Flowers

Reviews for Dragonfly & Magnolia Florist

At Dragonfly & Magnolia we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Hi Dianna i received a message that the flowers are received and it was a surprise. They looked so nice , thank you Hannelore

5/5

Hannelore - Sydney 3rd Jun, 2022


Thank you Dianna the flowers were beautiful and my friend loved them Jess

5/5

Jessica - Peakhurst 2nd Jun, 2022


Hi Dianna , thank you for the beautiful flowers for our wedding!, your service was fantastic, i will attach some photos for you xx

5/5

Kasey - Sydney 29th Mar, 2022


Found this florist online. The flowers were really lovely, delivered on the day asked, and mother was very happy!!

5/5

Ms Plumb - D2f Review 5th Oct, 2021


Really happy with the first class service from this company, it’s always a gamble when you’re not at the other end to inspect the goods, but I needn’t have worried! They were perfect.
Highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified 21st Aug, 2021


Beautiful bunch of flowers at a fare price, delivered all the way across the world on time. Who could ask for more.

5/5

Mr Portman - D2f Review 24th Jun, 2021


Absolutely, the best Florist in the world. I live in Suffolk, UK, my elderly Mum is in Peakhurst. I've used other florists in the past, I've had several arrangements from Dragonfly & Magnolia, Dianna's arrangements are always spectacular. I can highly recommend her service, you definitely won't find a better florist.

5/5

Patrick - 12th May, 2021


Mum is once again so happy with her flowers for Mothers Day from Dianna. As I live in regional NSW and can't get to Sydney often, I know Dianna will deliver an arrangement that will thrill my Mum. The presentation, quality and long lasting arrangements are wonderful. Thank you so much.

5/5

Carolyn - 9th May, 2021


Amazing service and beautiful arrangement and presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified 25th Mar, 2021


Speedy service and the ???florist selection??? was very attractive. The recipient was delighted.

5/5

Mrs McKee - D2f Review 10th Nov, 2020